Barbara Sobel and Church of Malphas COMPLAINTS ON CULT

 

What do people really think of The Church of Malphas

By Reverend Tom Erik Raspotnik TWO RECENT INTERVIEWS

 

After I have exposed this cult, now people are coming forward to expose this cult for what it really is.

John Allen: “I joined to learn about Ahriman but found the teacher was a Sex Offender I found his record here.

http://www.sexoffenderin.com/reg148734/adam_brian_danielsmugshot.htm

I left right after finding this out.

Miranda Phillips: I was trying to find out about Satanism until I found that James Keefe was not a Professor and has no actual teachings.

 

These are only two excerpts from people who are writing about this CULT

Leave a Reply

